Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
CMS 2019-20 Student Council Members
Michelle Middleton
Friday, September 13, 2019

President - Chesney Inglett

Vice President - Audra Coblentz

Secretary - Jaiden Dixon

Historian - Nicole Stimson

Treasurer - Leah Stimson

5th grade representatives - Natalie Talavera and Grace Coblentz

6th grade representatives - Presley Inglett and Lucas Grossman

7th grade representatives - Josh Corbett and Kaden Arlt

8th grade representatives - Emily Miller and Lexi Wheeler