Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Distance Learning
Lori Helton
Friday, April 03, 2020

Internet hotspots have been ordered and they are on their way. We will contact those of you who indicated that you need one ASAP when they come in. Please review the plan for your student's grade level. 

Please contact your building principal if you have further questions. 

Clint Hall                   HS        chall@chouteauwildcats.com

Michelle Middleton  MS       mmiddleton@chouteauwildcats.com

Joanie Gaskins       Mazie    jgaskins@chouteauwildcats.com

Tamara Bryan          ES         tbryan@chouteauwildcats.com

Josh Gwartney        ECC     jgwartney@chouteauwildcats.com     

Lori Helton               Supt.    lhelton@chouteauwildcats.com         

Patty Pereira            SpEd   ppereira@chouteauwildcats.com